Jugendvorstand

Sportliche Leitung U9-U13
Sportliche Leitung U9-U13Dr. Martin Annen
martin.annen@posteo.de
0201-44 43 22
Sportliche Leitung U14 - U16
Sportliche Leitung U14 - U16Torsten Baartz
t.baartz@sw-essen.de
0162-1707684
Sportliche Leitung U17 - U19
Sportliche Leitung U17 - U19Jürgen Lucas
j.lucas@sw-essen.de
Jugendleiter
JugendleiterAndre Kösters
a.koesters@sw-essen.de
Jugendgeschäftsführer
JugendgeschäftsführerOliver Kuhn
o.kuhn@sw-essen.de
Jugendspielbetrieb
JugendspielbetriebMarcel Schäfer
marcelschaefer95@gmx.de
Sponsoring
SponsoringOliver Becker
o.becker@sw-essen.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitPeter Voigt
p.voigt72@gmail.com